The second day of the EFPT Tow-in Airstyle determined which riders are advancing to the Saturday final. Since yesterday’s wind allowed for only one of the new categories to unfold, race director Danny Kater decided on an earlier start. This way, all of the Airstyle categories (Combo, Spin and Send) got a spotlight, causing the most all-round riders to get a spot for tomorrow's knockout final.

Final qualification results:

1. Yentel Caers
2. Lennart Neubauer
3. Sam Esteve
4. Amado Vrieswijk
5. Balz Müller
6. Max Matissek
7. Antoine Albert
8. Sarah-Quita Offringa
9. Thomas Traversa

Pix: Emanuela Cauli

Ähnliche Posts